PlayStation Unchained - Episode 121 - The Uncharted Special

Greetings adventurers! Unchained takes a break from the norm to celebrate (and sometimes berate) the Uncharted series.

In this lengthy special, Host Neil Bolt runs through the highs and lows of every major Uncharted game so far. From reminiscing over Drake's Fortune to gibbering gleefully about A Thief's End, this has it all, including the first official use of the term 'The Struckmann Effect'. Go ahead use it, it's legit now.

Joining Neil are Unchained regulars Mike Harradence, Kevin Rombouts, Ben Shillabeer-Hall and Garri Bagdasarov, plus returning guest, Chris Clement.


Ben Shillabeer-Hall
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chille_uk
E-mail: Ben.shillabeer-hall@psu.com
PSN: Chille
Neogaf: Chille

Christopher Clement
E-mail: chris.clement@psu.com

Garri Bagdasarov
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Gaglaush
E-mail: Garri@psu.com
PSN: Gaglaush 

Kevin Rombouts
Twitter: http://twitter.com/MrWaxWeazle
E-mail: kevin.rombouts@psu.com
PSN: kipkebab92

Mike Harradence
E-mail: mike.harradence@psu.com
PSN: Billy_Coen84

Neil Bolt
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nezzko
E-mail: Neil.Bolt@psu.com
PSN: sonofvenom
00:0000:00