PlayStation Unchained - Episode 120 - The Six Battleboys

Welcome to Unchained 120, the episode number, and the average IQ of the Unchained staff (or was it the collective IQ?). This week sees the group discuss Battlefield 1's choice of era. Will it finally take the series away from Call of Duty-aping?

Also a hot topic is the resurgence of 3D platformers. Will Ratchet & Clank's success spark a new wave of 3D platform style games? Has the indie scene kept the platforming flame alight?

The host this week is Mike Harradence, and he heads up this six-man tag match alongside Kevin Rombouts, Neil Bolt, Garri Bagdasarov, Aaron Varshney, and special returning guest, Chris Clement.



Aaron Varshney
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Varshster
E-mail: aaron.varshney@psu.com
PSN: UK_Varsh

Ben Shillabeer-Hall
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chille_uk
E-mail: Ben.shillabeer-hall@psu.com
PSN: Chille
Neogaf: Chille

Christopher Clement
E-mail: chris.clement@psu.com

Garri Bagdasarov
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Gaglaush
E-mail: Garri@psu.com
PSN: Gaglaush 

Kevin Rombouts
Twitter: http://twitter.com/MrWaxWeazle
E-mail: kevin.rombouts@psu.com
PSN: kipkebab92

Mike Harradence
E-mail: mike.harradence@psu.com
PSN: Billy_Coen84

Neil Bolt
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nezzko
E-mail: Neil.Bolt@psu.com
PSN: sonofvenom
00:0000:00