PlayStation Unchained - Episode 103 - Third Time’s The Charm

Start of the new year with this refreshing podcast from your favorite website! This episode, hosted by Neil, has Aaron, Garri, Kevin and typing Ben bantering through their anticipated games of the upcoming year.


Aaron Varshney
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Varshster
E-mail: aaron.varshney@psu.com
PSN: UK_Varsh
Ben Shillabeer-Hall
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chille_uk
E-mail: Ben.shillabeer-hall@psu.com
PSN: Chille
Neogaf: Chille

Garri Bagdasarov
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Gaglaush
E-mail: Garri@psu.com
PSN: Gaglaush 

Kevin Rombouts
Twitter: http://twitter.com/MrWaxWeazle
E-mail: kevin.rombouts@psu.com
PSN: kipkebab92

Mike Harradence
E-mail: mike.harradence@psu.com

Neil Bolt
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nezzko
E-mail: Neil.Bolt@psu.com
PSN: sonofvenom
00:0000:00